Scroll Bottom
Email schreibenAnrufenFacebook

Farm Holidays in Radstadt

Beautiful holiday apartments and rooms at the Nöglhof, Salzburg

A home amid nature – Enjoy your farm holiday at the Nöglhof in Radstadt, in Salzburger Land. Awaiting you are comfortably furnished holiday apartments for up to 8 people. Our farm lies at 900 m above sea level, in a quiet, sunny hillside setting surrounded by forests, meadows and mountains. We are proud to have been awarded “4 Flowers” by “Farm Holidays in Austria”, your guarantee of verified quality.

Holiday Apartments & Rooms

Trennlinie
Holidays begin,
where the children are happy.

Anonymous

Summer & Winter Holidays in Radstadt

Tailored to your personal wishes: Whether a relaxing summer vacation with your whole family, an exhilarating outdoor getaway for hikers or bikers, or perhaps a sporty winter holiday in the heart of the Ski amadé alliance.

The ideal location of our farm between Radstadt and Altenmarkt means you have countless possibilities during your farm holiday in Salzburger Land. Begin your hikes or bike rides from right here at the farm, clock kilometers on the pistes of the Radstadt/Altenmarkt ski area, or on other slopes of the Ski amadé resort alliance. And the bus stop is just 200 meters away.

Family Atmosphere

Enjoy your holidays surrounded by the friendly atmosphere of a farmhouse, and recharge your batteries with the help of Mother Nature herself. The most precious time of your whole year, dear guests, should always be an unforgettable experience for you and your children.

We look forward to meeting you!

Your Kirchner Family
Radstadt Logo Salzburger Land Logo Ski amadé Logo
Scroll Top
Menü

Scroll Bottom
Email schreibenAnrufenFacebook

Urlaub am Bauernhof in Radstadt

Schöne Ferienwohnungen & Zimmer am Nöglhof, Salzburg

In der Natur zu Hause – Genießen Sie am Nöglhof Ihren Urlaub am Bauernhof in Radstadt im Salzburger Land. Es erwarten Sie komfortabel ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen für bis zu 8 Personen. Unser Bauernhof liegt auf 900 m Seehöhe in ruhiger, sonniger Hanglage, umgeben von Wäldern, Wiesen und Bergen. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir mit 4 Blumen ausgezeichnet wurden, dem Zeichen geprüfter Qualität von „Urlaub am Bauernhof in Österreich“.

Kinderparadies - Urlaub am Bauernhof - Nöglhof Radstadt

Ferienwohnungen & Zimmer

Trennlinie
Urlaub beginnt,
wo Kinder glücklich sind.

Unbekannt

Sommer- & Winterurlaub in Radstadt

Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen: Ob entspannender Sommerurlaub für die ganze Familie, Erlebnisurlaub für Wanderer und Radfahrer oder doch lieber sportlicher Winterurlaub inmitten des Skiverbundes Ski amadé.

Skiurlaub in Radstadt, Ski amadé

Die ideale Lage unseres Hofs zwischen Radstadt und Altenmarkt eröffnet Ihnen unzählige Möglichkeiten in Ihrem Urlaub am Bauernhof. Starten Sie Ihre Wanderungen und Radausflüge direkt beim Hof, sammeln Sie Pistenkilometer im Skigebiet Radstadt/Altenmarkt oder auf den anderen Pisten des Skiverbundes Ski amadé. Die Bushaltestelle erreichen Sie in nur 200 m.

Familiäre Atmosphäre

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in gemütlicher Bauernhofatmosphäre und tanken Sie neue Energie in der Natur. Ihre wertvollste Zeit im Jahr, liebe Gäste, soll für Sie und Ihre Kinder zu einem unvergesslichen Familienerlebnis werden.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Familie Kirchner
Familie Kirchner - Urlaub am Bauernhof, Nöglhof in Radstadt
Radstadt Logo Salzburger Land Logo Ski amadé Logo
Scroll Top
Menü